Administration
SN
Name
Email
1
Prof. Shubha Tiwari
Vice-Chancellor
prof.subha_tiwari@mcbu.ac.in
2
Shri Yashwant Singh Patel
Registrar
mcbu.registrar@mcbu.ac.in
3
Mamta Bajpai
Exam Controller
mcbu.examcontroller@mcbu.ac.in
4
Sh. V.K. Tirkey
Finance Officer
mcbu.financecontroller@mcbu.ac.in
5
Sh. Harshit Tamrakaar
Asst Registrar
mcbu.arconfidential1@mcbu.ac.in
6
Sh. Rakesh Chadar
Asst Registrar
rakeshapsuar@gmail.com
SN
Name
Email
1
Dr. J. P. Mishra
Economics
jpmishra@mcbu.ac.in
2
Dr. Manjusha Saxena
Botany
manjushasaxena@mcbu.ac.in
3
Dr. Dwarka Prashad Shukla
Commerce
dpshukla@mcbu.ac.in
4
Dr. Sudhir Kumar Chhari
Fine Arts
skchhari@mcbu.ac.in
5
Dr. Vibha Vasudeo
Economics
vibhavasudeo@mcbu.ac.in
6
Dr. Bhanu Pratap Singh Gaur
English
bpsgaur@mcbu.ac.in
7
Dr. Krishna Shukla
Geography
krishnashukla@mcbu.ac.in
8
Dr. Pradeep Kumar Jain
Geology
pkjain@mcbu.ac.in
9
Dr. Pushpa Dubey
Hindi
pushpadubey@mcbu.ac.in
10
Dr. Mukta Mishra
History
muktamishra@mcbu.ac.in
11
Dr. Ashok Kumar Saxena
Mathematics
aksaxena@mcbu.ac.in
12
Dr. Jai Prakash Shakya
Philosophy
jpshakya@mcbu.ac.in
13
Dr. Archana Sharma
Political Science
archanasharma@mcbu.ac.in
14
Dr. Sheela Nayak
Sanskrit
sheelanayak@mcbu.ac.in
15
Dr. Mamta Bajpai
Sociology
mamtabajpai@mcbu.ac.in
16
Dr. Harinarayan Khare
Zoology
hnkhare@mcbu.ac.in
17
Dr. Krishnakant Gangele
Biotechnology
kkgangele@mcbu.ac.in
18
Dr. Amita Arjariya
Botany
amitaarjariya@mcbu.ac.in
19
Dr. Archana Jain
Chemistry
archanajain@mcbu.ac.in
20
Dr. Prabha Agrawal
Commerce
prabhaagrawal@mcbu.ac.in
21
Dr. Chhote Lal Prajapati
Economics
clprajapati@mcbu.ac.in
22
Dr. Gayatri
English
gayatri@mcbu.ac.in
23
Dr. Rambir Singh Sisodiya
Geography
rssisodiya@mcbu.ac.in
24
Dr. Usha Shukla
Hindi
ushashukla@mcbu.ac.in
25
Dr. Chirta Lekha Awasthi
History
chitralekhaawasthi@mcbu.ac.in
26
Dr. Ramakant Pandey
Mathematics
rkpandey@mcbu.ac.in
27
Dr. Bhagwan Das Namdev
Philosophy
bdnamdev@mcbu.ac.in
28
Dr. Rekha Shukla
Political Science
rekhashukla.pandey@mcbu.ac.in
29
Dr. Raju Prasad Aharwal
Sanskrit
rpaharwal@mcbu.ac.in
30
Dr. Usha Agrawal
Sociology
ushaagrawal@mcbu.ac.in
31
Dr. Archana Chauhan
Zoology
archanachauhan@mcbu.ac.in
32
Mr. Amit Shrivastava
Computer Science
33
Dr. Pooran Lal Prajapati
Botany
plprajapati@mcbu.ac.in
34
Dr. Shukdeo Prashad Ahirwar
Chemistry
spahirwar@mcbu.ac.in
35
Dr. Brajendra Kumar Agrawal
Commerce
bkagrawal@mcbu.ac.in
36
Mr. Anand Pratap Yadav
Economics
apyadav@mcbu.ac.in
37
Dr. Kunj Bihari Ahirwar
English
kbahirwar@mcbu.ac.in
38
Mr. Guru Om Manu
Geography
guruom@mcbu.ac.in
39
Dr. Gayatri Bajpai
Hindi
gayatribajpai@mcbu.ac.in
40
Dr. Natthu Prasad Prajapati
Mathematics
npprajapti@mcbu.ac.in
41
Dr. Rajendra Prasad Kumhar
Physics
rpkumhar@mcbu.ac.in
42
Dr. Geeta Dubey
Political Science
geetadubey@mcbu.ac.in
43
Miss. Nikita Yadav
Sanskrit
nikitayadav@mcbu.ac.in
44
Dr. Gauri Sanago
Zoology
gaurisanago@mcbu.ac.in
45
Dr. Krishnakant Gangele
Zoology
kkgangele@mcbu.ac.in
46
Mr. Rajkumar Vishwakarma
Computer Science
47
Dr. Pushpendra Kumar Khare
Botany
pkkhare@mcbu.ac.in
48
Dr. Anand Kumar Pandey
Chemistry
akpandey@mcbu.ac.in
49
Dr. Om Prakash Arjariya
Commerce
oparjariya@mcbu.ac.in
50
Dr. Durgawati Singh
English
durawatisingh@mcbu.ac.in
51
Dr. Bahadur Singh Parmar
Hindi
bsparmar@mcbu.ac.in
52
Dr. Baboo Lal Kumhar
Mathematics
blkumhar@mcbu.ac.in
53
Mr. Himanshu Agrawal
Physics
hagrawal@mcbu.ac.in
54
Dr. Kalpana Vaishy
Political Science
kalpnavaishya@mcbu.ac.in
55
Mr. Kuldeep Pathak
Computer Science
56
Dr. Yogesh Chaturvedi
Botany
yogeshchaturvedi@mcbu.ac.in
57
Smt. Pooja Tiwari
Chemistry
poojatiwari@mcbu.ac.in
58
Dr. Sumati Prakash Jain
Commerce
spjain@mcbu.ac.in
59
Mr. Devendra Kumar Prajapati
English
dkprajapati@mcbu.ac.in
60
Dr. Kunji Lal Patel
Hindi
klpatel@mcbu.ac.in
61
Mr. Girijesh Prasad
Physics
girjesh.juyal@mcbu.ac.in
62
Smt. Madhu Purohit
Political Science
madhupurohit@mcbu.ac.in
63
Mr. Saurabh Khare
Computer Science
64
Smt. Shraddha Pal
Chemistry
shraddhapal@mcbu.ac.in
65
Mr. Ramdaas Ahirwar
English
rdahirwar@mcbu.ac.in
66
Mr. Nand Kishor Patel
Hindi
nandkishorpatel@mcbu.ac.in
67
Mr. Anil Patel
Computer Science
68
Miss. Aparna Prajapati
Chemistry
aparnaprajapati@mcbu.ac.in
69
Dr. Kamlesh Chaurasia
English
kamleshchaurasia@mcbu.ac.in
70
Mr. Shyam Kapde
Chemistry
shyamkapde@mcbu.ac.in
71
Dr. Molly Thomas
Chemistry
mollythomas@mcbu.ac.in
SN
Name
Email
1
VC Office
vcoffice@mcbu.ac.in
2
Registrar Office
registraroffice@mcbu.ac.in
3
Exam Controller office
examcontrolleroffice@mcbu.ac.in
4
IT Cell
mcbu.itcell@mcbu.ac.in
5
AR Academic
mcbu.aracademic@mcbu.ac.in
6
NSS Coordinator Office
nssoffice@mcbu.ac.in
7
Scholarship section
scholarship@mcbu.ac.in
8
Confidential Section 1
confidentialsection1@mcbu.ac.in
9
Degree/Migration section
academiccell@mcbu.ac.in
10
AR Store
mcbu.arstore@mcbu.ac.in
11
DCDC OFFICE
dcdcoffice@mcbu.ac.in
12
DSW OFFICE
dswoffice@mcbu.ac.in
13
FINANCE CONTROLLER OFFICE
financecontrolleroffice@mcbu.ac.in
14
ESTABLISHMENT SECTION
establishmentsection@mcbu.ac.in
15
EXAM SECTION
examsection@mcbu.ac.in
16
CONFIDENTIAL SECTION 2
confidentialsection2@mcbu.ac.in
17
EVALUATION CELL
evaluationcell@mcbu.ac.in
18
PHYSICAL EDUCATION OFFICE
physicaleducationoffice@mcbu.ac.in
19
VICE CHANCELLOR
mcbu.vicechancellor@mcbu.ac.in
20
REGISTRAR
mcbu.registrar@mcbu.ac.in
21
EXAM CONTROLLER
mcbu.examcontroller@mcbu.ac.in
22
FINANCE CONTROLLER
mcbu.financecontroller@mcbu.ac.in
23
AR ESTABLISHMENT
mcbu.arestablishment@mcbu.ac.in
24
AR EXAM
mcbu.arexam@mcbu.ac.in
25
AR CONFIDENTIAL 1
mcbu.arconfidential@mcbu.ac.in
26
DCDC
mcbu.dcdc@mcbu.ac.in
27
DIRECTOR PHYSICAL EDUCATION
mcbu.dirphysicaledu@mcbu.ac.in
28
STORE OFFICE
storeoffice@mcbu.ac.in
29
RUSA OFFICE
rusaoffice@mcbu.ac.in
30
CONFIDENTIAL-2
confidential2@mcbu.ac.in
31
ACADEMIC CELL
mcbu.academiccell@mcbu.ac.in
32
SOS URDU
mcbu.urdu@mcbu.ac.in
33
SOS PHILOSOPHY
mcbu.philosophy@mcbu.ac.in
34
SOS SANSKRIT
mcbu.sanskrit@mcbu.ac.in
35
SOS HISTORY
mcbu.history@mcbu.ac.in
36
SOS ENGLISH
mcbu.english@mcbu.ac.in
37
SOS HINDI
mcbu.hindi@mcbu.ac.in
38
SOS FINE ARTS
mcbu.finearts@mcbu.ac.in
39
SOS MUSIC
mcbu.music@mcbu.ac.in
40
SOS LIBRARY SCIENCE
mcbu.libraryscience@mcbu.ac.in
41
COMMERCE
mcbu.commerce@mcbu.ac.in
42
SOS INDUSTRIAL MICROBIOLOGY
mcbu.industrialmicrobiology@mcbu.ac.in
43
BOTANY
mcbu.botany@mcbu.ac.in
44
SOS ZOOLOGY
mcbu.zoology@mcbu.ac.in
45
SOS BIOTECHNOLOGY
mcbu.biotechnology@mcbu.ac.in
46
SOS FORENSIC SCIENCE
mcbu.forensicscience@mcbu.ac.in
47
SOS GEOLOGY
mcbu.geology@mcbu.ac.in
48
SOS PHYSICS
mcbu.physics@mcbu.ac.in
49
SOS CHEMISTRY
mcbu.chemistry@mcbu.ac.in
50
SOS COMPUTER SCIENCE
mcbu.computerscience@mcbu.ac.in
51
SOS MATHMATICS
mcbu.mathematics@mcbu.ac.in
52
SOS SOCIOLOGY
mcbu.sociology@mcbu.ac.in
53
SOS ECONOMICS
mcbu.economics@mcbu.ac.in
54
SOS POLITICAL SCIENCE
mcbu.politicalscience@mcbu.ac.in
55
SOS GEOGRAPHY
mcbu.geography@mcbu.ac.in
56
SOS HOME SCIENCE
mcbu.homescience@mcbu.ac.in
SN
Name
Email
1
SoS, Main Website
hodmain website@mcbu.ac.in
2
SoS, Geology
hodgeology@mcbu.ac.in
3
SoS, Sociology
hodsociology@mcbu.ac.in
4
SoS, Economics
hodeconomics@mcbu.ac.in
5
SoS, Political Science
hodpolitical science@mcbu.ac.in
6
SoS, Physics
hodphysics@mcbu.ac.in
7
SoS, Geography
hodgeography@mcbu.ac.in
8
SoS, Chemistry
hodchemistry@mcbu.ac.in
9
SoS, Indusrtial Microbiology
hodindusrtial microbiology@mcbu.ac.in
10
SoS, Botany
hodbotany@mcbu.ac.in
11
SoS, Zoology
hodzoology@mcbu.ac.in
12
SoS, Computer Science
hodcomputer science@mcbu.ac.in
13
SoS, Mathematics
hodmathematics@mcbu.ac.in
14
SoS, Urdu
hodurdu@mcbu.ac.in
15
SoS, Commerce
hodcommerce@mcbu.ac.in
16
SoS, Philosophy
hodphilosophy@mcbu.ac.in
17
SoS, Sanskrit
hodsanskrit@mcbu.ac.in
18
SoS, History
hodhistory@mcbu.ac.in
19
SoS, English
hodenglish@mcbu.ac.in
20
SoS, Hindi
hodhindi@mcbu.ac.in
21
SoS, Fine Arts
hodfine arts@mcbu.ac.in
22
SoS, Music
hodmusic@mcbu.ac.in
23
SoS, Management
hodmanagement@mcbu.ac.in
24
SoS, Library Science
hodlibrary science@mcbu.ac.in
25
SoS, Miscellaneous
hodmiscellaneous@mcbu.ac.in
26
SoS, Law
hodlaw@mcbu.ac.in
27
SoS, Physical Education
hodphysical education@mcbu.ac.in
28
SoS, Agriculture
na
29
SoS, Biotechnology
hodbiotechnology@mcbu.ac.in
30
SoS, Forensic Science
hodforensic science@mcbu.ac.in
31
SoS, DET
na